Avatar for Niamh


Private Tutor in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Mandarin Tutor
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Native English Speaker
English & Foreign Language Tutor

My Experience

BA Applied Languages University of Portsmouth
Spanish and Mandarin Chinese

My Qualifications

BA Applied Languages 2:1 with Honours
Trinity Teaching English as a Foreign Language Qualification
Tesol Teacher Training

Currently working in a Hampshire secondary school

My Availability

Weekday Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml International Driving Licence (added 02/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.