Avatar for Natalie
image/svg+xml

Natalie

Nanny in Craigavon (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Im a mum of two a 16year olf and a 3 year old. So i have great personal experience of all ages. I would often babysit other children.
I have great outdoor play area for toddlers. Indoor play reading etc.

My Experience

I have my own experience with my children. Also minding friends children alot while she works. At the minute i mind a 3year old a 1year old and 9mth old. Seperate days. I do have free times where stated.

My Qualifications

Nvq in management and leadership
First aid certified

My Availability

I am available during week morning afternoon and evening and every fortnight on a saturday night

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

This will include all snacks lunch dinner and activities

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 22/04/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.