Avatar for mq181281
mq181281

Full Time Nanny Job in Dunblane

Female Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 11 Aug 2022

About Me

We live in dunblane and have 2 boys ages 10 and 8

We are a very relaxed fun loving family who enjoy the outdoors and sport including skiing, cycling and climbing. Our eldest son loves nothing more than being outside and getting muddy, being on his bike, swimming- you name it. Out youngest is following in his footsteps.

My Requirements

Night Nanny
Full Time Nanny

I work in Glasgow and my husband works in Dundee and we have to be in work for 8 am. We are normally home between 6:30-7pm

We are looking for a full time equivalent nanny to start in november (poss sooner). Due to our jobs we have been paying our current nanny on a annualised mo they salary at 40 hrs a week to allow flexibility in case of child illness but whilst the kids are at school there is scope for flexibility in the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.