Avatar for Jen

Jen

Registered Childminder Job In Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 23 Jun 2024

About Me

I'm a mum of two - a boy who's turning 4 soon and a baby girl who is 9 months (April 24). I'm returning to work part-time in a really flexible workplace where I work the hours around my clients' needs and from home / the office. I live in Harlescott so ideally looking for someone this end of town

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Nursery
Part Time Nanny

I'm working three days at the moment, and have been blessed for childcare support from my mum-in-law so far but it's a little sporadic and unpredictable, making returning to work and making client appointments a little harder, so I'm looking for some more stability. I am after a trusted, experience, flexible childminder / babysitter for my youngest to allow me to work and get my hours done, with potential for another day when I return to 4 days a week after the summer holidays :-) I'm looking for someone who has availability before school drop-off (around 8:15am) until around 3:30/4pm. I can be flexible for either a Wednesday, Thursday or Friday and am based in Harlescott

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.