Avatar for Laurene
image/svg+xml

Laurene

Household Help in Hove (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 17 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Lauréne (she/her) I am a postnatal doula, infant feeding coach, antenatal teacher, and mother of a child with additional needs.

My Experience

I have been working as a postnatal doula since 2021 and working with families in my NHS peer support role since 2021.

My Qualifications

BA is sociology
Diploma in antenatal education
Postnatal doula certification
Breastfeeding coach certification

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 01/05/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 01/05/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.