Avatar for Lottie


Registered Childminder Job In Carterton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 10 Jun 2024

About Me

My name is Charlotte and I am a first time mum to Sebastian who is now nearly 4months old. My husband is currently training to be an airline pilot and also serving in the RAF. When he qualifies and leaves the forces he is likely to be away for a few days per week from when I’m planning on returning to work. We live in Carterton and I work in Witney but will also be working from home some of the time.
Sebastian is very bright, loves to laugh, smile and babble. He’s a really happy little boy who is a delight to look after (I know I’m biased) ??

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

I am planning on returning to work end of November/ beginning of dec 2024 and due to a lack of family support locally we are looking for someone who will be able to look after Sebastian Mon- Friday from 8am until 5.30pm (potentially 6pm on the very odd occasion) I am aware this might need to include more than one provider to cover this amount of time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.