Avatar for Geo


Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I am currently a Masters student at Sheffield Hallam University. I have an energetic personality and love creating activities and little trips with my friends. I am good with kids and young adults, and I am always looking to improve my skills through live experiences and workshops.

My Experience

I have previous experience of childcare through my babysitting job back in my home country. I am also trained in working with children and young adults with learning disabilities, espeacially ADHD through my volunteer job with Sheffield City Council.

My Qualifications

Nothing proffesional. I have specific training in working with young children and an ADHD seminar course.

My Availability

I am currently working part time so I can work around you and your schefule with enough notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes no yes no no
After School no yes yes no yes no no
Evening no yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.