Avatar for Areesha


Babysitter in Dudley

Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am a 25 year old woman from Nagoya Japan and Pakistan recently moved to UK after marriage, I love children and I would love to spend some time taking care of them in this new country where I don’t have much to do

My Experience

I have plenty experience taking care of my own younger siblings, cousins and friend’s babies

My Qualifications

I have a triple majors bachelors degree in management accounting and business laww

My Availability

Available every day of the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge 10£ per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 07/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.