Avatar for karoliny


Household Help in London (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 25 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a very thorough cleaner and have great attention to detail, I’m very precise and punctual.

My Experience

I have been living in London for over a year now and lived here before for 3 years, all this time working as a cleaner, so I know the ins and outs of the job. I cleaned both houses and offices.

My Qualifications

I can provide references from other clients whom I have worked for in the past and also current clients.

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2024

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 09/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.