Avatar for Shayla


Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fun loving and spirited 17 year old. I am currently studying drama and adore performing. My hobbies include baking and reading books.

My Experience

For the past 5 years I was part of a group of students selected by my school, we were responsible for the entertaining and minding of the pre-school children.

Our responsibles included:
Supervision the children when no teacher was present,
Reading to the children,
Participating in arts and crafts activities,
Performing plays and dressing up,
Assisting teachers with holiday club during school holidays,
Accompanying the children to the canteen.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying and completing a first aid course. I have done a years work of food preparation and kitchen safety.

My Availability

I am available during Friday and weekend evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.