Avatar for Basma


Registered Childminder Job In Cambridge

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 04 Jun 2024

About Me

Hi everyone, I am a young single mum to a beautiful one year old and I am currently looking to go back to part time work while on a break from university.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

Nova is a very smart and playful child, who enjoys a number of activities. When first meeting her, she will be slightly cautious around you and watch your movements, however once comfortable
you will begin to see her active and playful side.

Her favourite activities are playing with her blocks, sorting shapes into the matching hole. She also enjoys singing nursery rhymes, colouring/painting, helping put soil in plant pots and playing hide and seek.

She has a great relationship with food and eats majority things, you would be asked to give her dinner (but i am happy to provide if necessary!).

Would love someone who has a hobby or skill that they love and would be willing to share with nova! This could include musical instruments, gardening, drawing, a sport or even helping her with her language skills!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.