Avatar for Georgina


Full Time Nanny Job In Cheltenham

Usually responds within 2 days

Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login Jun 2024

About Me

Two lovely boys aged 4.5 and 2 - we are looking for help over the summer holidays and potentially ongoing (on a part time basis) after the summer. We live in Cowley, in the beautiful Cotswolds. Happy with live out or love in - we have a self contained annexe so there is the option for the right person to be live in (but with their own space as its separate from the house).
My husband and I both work (not on a Wednesday) so we would love to find someone who will be confident in caring for and playing with our boys while we are at work… We work from home other than a day out a week.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

We should discuss the requirements further on a call - I am looking for the right person so i can be flexible to make sure it works for us both.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.