Avatar for Enoche


Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 28 years old, currently working as a coordinator with Sheffield teaching hospitals. I’ve been Sheffield for one year, I formerly lived in London.

My Experience

I have over 10 years of experience with working with children, right from my teenage years, I have always had the responsibility of caring for younger children, both family members and non family members. I’ve worked as a coach for under 15s, l have a level 1 FA qualification.

My Qualifications

I have GCSEs and A level qualifications, healthcare qualification's

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.