Avatar for Robert


Babysitter in Norwich

Male Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 01 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Rob I understand of my young age I would like too prove too you why I am good at what I do an help you as a family

My Experience

I have minimal experience in this industry just looking after younger family members if they need help

My Qualifications

Level 4 GCSE maths
Level 4 GCSE physics
Pass BTEC engineering
level 2 motorsport technician diploma

My Availability

My availability is due too my work schedule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 23/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.85 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.