Avatar for Victoria


Registered Childminder Job In Liverpool

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Jun 2024 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 02 Jul 2024

About Me

We are a busy family of 6! My husband and I work full time and cover our childcare requirements between us however, we’re now looking for a bit of help. We have 2 boys and 2 girls.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We have 4 children, aged 9, 5 and 3 year old twins. Our children are in school and nursery but as they are term time we particularly struggle during school holidays. Initially, we are looking for help during holidays but this might develop into afterschool help as well. We’re not set on specific days as we can be flexible for the right person.
Whilst we’re initially looking for flexible help during holidays, this might develop into more general help such as afterschool, clubs, evening meals etc

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.