clare 12

Childminder in Abertillery

Babysitter in Abertillery

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

CIW Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Clare,my business name is Clare's Childminding Services, I am a CIW registered childminder living in Six Bells, Abertillery. I have 3 children who loves the company of other children and throughly enjoys playing with them when they are here.We also have two dogs.I live close to the local park where at every chance we make the most of the dry weather and live within walking distance of the town centre. I take the children to local parent and toddler groups where the children can enjoy interacting with other children and wide ranges of toys and games. We enjoy lots of arts and crafts, games, music, swimming and day trips out and about. I am a friendly, fun, approachable person which allows me to run a fun, safe enviroment which allows your little ones to explore and grow in my setting.
I am registered to provide the 30 hours free child are for 3 to 4 year olds.

My Experience

I have first hand experience with my daughters and have always played an active role in my younger siblings lives. I currently care for a variety of age groups over my working week in my setting.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 in Home-Based Childcare
Pediatric First Aid
Child Protection
Food Hygiene Level 2

My Availability

I have full and part time spaces available. My working hours are 7am - 6pm.
I can offer a collection and drop off service and can be very flexible with my working hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I charge 4 pound per hour per child which includes lunch but will offer discount for siblings. For more information please contact me

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.