
Babysitter in Weymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have recently finished university in Liverpool and moved back to the south. I am looking to get into teaching and it would be great to get more childcare experience. I have always had young relatives and twin god daughters that I have looked after from birth and they are now 6. I have also recently had experience of looking after a 4 year old girl for over a year and can provide references from all of these experiences.
I am a nanny for two children aged 2 and 4 who I look after 4 days a week.

My Experience

I have previously worked for In2Action in Rhodes and Turkey over a couple of summers where I was an action team member. My role included running kids clubs and activities where we would have upto 16 children between 2 of us and the children ages ranged from 3 to 15. I love working with kids and seeing their creative styles with drawing and painting, the general knowledge they pick up, and the funny things they say.
I have also been a babysitter for twin girls from birth to present and a 4 year old for over a year.
I have also worked for an International Summer School in the UK where I was appointed Leisure Manager. Responsibilities undertaken within this role included, the planning and organising of the activities and excursions over the summer and managing my activity team to ensure that these were run and managed correctly.

My Qualifications

I have paediatric first aid and although I do not have any official childcare qualifications I can get references from previous families where I have looked after their children.

My Availability

I am available for occasional babysitting for evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£7 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.