Nanny in Putney

Babysitter in Putney

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Dear parents

I am a loving and caring Colombian lady with almost 20 years experience looking after babies, toddlers and school age children in London.

I am very responsable, trustworthy, discret, reliable, honest, organized, tidy, creative, enthusiastic, energetic, dynamic, patient, self motivated, proactive, flexible, loving, vibran, passionate, kind, warm and caring person.
My priorities at work are to keep the children safe and very happy. I love looking after children, I have passion for my job.

I have good experiences dealing with tantrums, I am loving, warm but also firm when needed.

I teach them new things every day, I always encourage them to do and learn new things, it helps to build their confidence. I use my skills as an artist to teach them how to paint, draw and do crafts, it helps to develope their imagination.
I love arts and music, My passion is painting and traveling, I enjoy learning about other cultures, their history and meeting new people.

I have taught Spanish to some of the children I have looked after when the parents have asked me to do it with very good results.

I enjoy taking them to the parks, playground, playgroups, play dates,museums. I love to play with them and I get involve in their games.

You will never see me on my phone or chatting in the parks with other nannies, all my attention and time is for the children.

I keep good communication with the parents as it is very important to keep them inform.

I am looking for a lovely family and help them to take care, educate and look after their precious children.

I have got excellent references from the families I have work for, they have been very happy with my work, they have good memories and good opinion of me.

My Experience

I have got good experience looking after babies from four months old, toddlers and school age children in London.

My Qualifications

Child and baby first aid.
Early years care and Education course.
English and Spanish languages.
Interior Design. Architecture.

My Availability

I am available from the first of October 2019. During the day time. Nights For babysitting and weekends during day time or evenings for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

That will be to be discussed with the parents.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.