Registered Childminder Job in Stevenage

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 17 May 2019 Email

About Me

I am a mummy to two gorgeous boys jake just turned 4 and Lewis is going to be 2 in March . I have just got a new job and will look to be starting in the next few weeks . I have been a nanny for many years so feels weird having to look for childcare . I live in Stevenage with my partner, Jake lewis and our tabby cat and Labrador we have lived here nearly 6 years now. I am looking to find someone that is kind caring and willing to be as flexible as they can if needed . Any questions please ask

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

hours Needed would be 8.15 till 1 Monday’s Tuesday’s 815 till 5 and Wednesday 815 till 530 with Jake needing to have care for those three days in school holidays as well . I’m not looking to have to do wages so self employed nanny or childminder would be best. Am happy to do nanny share or someone with own child I would be looking to pay £9 an hour but happy to discuss . Thank you for taking the time to read this and please message with any questions

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.