Nanny in Alton

Babysitter in Alton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my name is charlotte.
I am a part time dance teacher at a local dance school, and a nanny to a boy, 4, and girl 3 weekdays.
I have my own car and a clean driving license.

My Experience

I am currently a nanny for a lovey 4 year old boy and 3 year old girl in fourmarks having been with them since he was 2 months old

My Qualifications

I have a paediatric first aid qualification. Ofsted registered

My Availability

Looking for a potential nanny share or job that works around my current nanny family and dance teaching.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 07/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am flexible about this so would need to be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.