Avatar for Lauren_M
Lauren_M

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Looking for a part time nanny role (2-3 days) I have two daughters. One that goes to school and a three year old who I bring to work with me.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 17 years. With experience in both nurseries and nannying.

My Qualifications

I am NVQ level 2 qualified, First Aid qualified, DBS checked, Full UK drivers lisence (with own car if needed) and many more certificates including Jolly Phonics.

My Availability

Please contact me for availability. Quite flexible if it's the right position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.