Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 18 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Caring Nanny/House Keeper who offers full time live in / out care. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. Skilled in organisation and creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines. Listens carefully and follows directions well. Passion for encouraging a love of exploration and learning in every child. Deeply adores children and desires a long term position. Fluent in English, Slovak, Czech, Hungary.

My Experience

KEY SKILLS:

DBS certificate
Motivated happy responsible person
Skilled at managing own time and workload
Enjoy working with children and within a family home
Fluent english and speak many languages
Punctual individual
Happy to care and walk pets or work with animals
Happy to work some weekends when required but not every weekend. Ideally I am seeking a Monday to Friday role as Housekeeper or Nanny or combined (live in).

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY:
EMPLOYMENT HISTORY:
March 2018 - May 2018 Nanny/housekeeper, Live out, Parsons Green
Ref: Aaron Shepperd
Ages of children: B2.5, G2 months
All housekeeping duties and childcare duties. Sole and shared charge.

May 2017 – January 2018
Nanny/Housekeeper, Live in position (Northwood, Hertfordshire)
Ref: Xarifa Brammer
Ages of children; B6, G4 (special needs), G1
All Housekeeping duties for a large multi-storey property. Providing childcare support to mother and Nanny when required. Sole and shared charge.

Reason for leaving: working hours were changed to include weekends which was not what was originally agreed.

February 2012 – May 2017
Nanny / Housekeeper, Live out Position ( Eltham, London )
REF: Jessica Knight

Ages of children; B 9 years and G 5years.

Housekeeping and basic cooking for family in large family home. Organising school uniform for the children, packing of school bags, preparing breakfast and dinner. Helping and preparing of evening bath and bed routine. Turning down beds in evening. Assisting with childcare when the family travelled and in half term.

May 2011 – December 2011
Nanny / housekeeper, Live In Position ( Redhill Surrey)
REF: Opal Stewart

Ages of children; G 5 years, G 3years and G newborn.

Assisting mother with care of her three children in a large five bedroom property. All Housekeeping duties, nursery duties and cooking when needed.

My Qualifications

............................................................................

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 19/03/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 16/10/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.