kej79

Babysitter in Lymm

Female Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello i am a 32 year old married mum of a two year old boy who has severe learning and physical difficulties. Due to his difficulties it has been hard to find a babysitter who can support him for a few hours at a reasonable price. I am able to offer babysitting for any child with or without additional needs, I have a full clean driving license.

My Experience

Before i had my son i worked with adults with learning disabilities and had a full CRB check for this. In this job i supported adults with autism and epilepsy. I now care for my son who needs a great deal of support. I am fully trained in tracheostomy care and PEG feeding via a Mic-Key button,

My Qualifications

Degree in psychology
NVQ 2 ADULT HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE

My Availability

I can offer a service during week day nights and some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

I charge £9,00 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.