Avatar for sam40
sam40

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 48years old and love being with the children, i also like to line dance, swim, cross stitchilg and doing art and craft activities with the children in my care.I DRIVE AND HAVE MY OWN CAR.

My Experience

I have been a nanny three times, which i left as the children went to secondary school and no longer needed a nanny. I have also worked and still working in a nursery, i am the room leader.

My Qualifications

I have my N,V,Q levels two and three, i also have my pediactric first aid and food hygeine.

My Availability

Free to start on the 29th July

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2016

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£12per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.