Susanne

Childminder in Yateley

Babysitter in Yateley

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 12 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have been childminding for 18 years and love looking after children. I live walking distance from Westfields Infants, Juniors and Yateley School and drop off and collect from from the infants and juniors everyday.

I am able to offer 2 year old funding, 15 / 30 hours funded childcare alongside preschools and also accept the government Tax Free Childcare as well as private Childcare Voucher Schemes.

I offer a fun, busy loving home from home environment where children are loved and cared for and treated as one of my own. We are out most mornings on adventures and then home for lunch, sleeps and play.

Activities offered within my setting are library visits, rhyme time, toddler and childminding groups, soft play areas such as Jakes, visits to Trilakes Country Park to see the animals, the park at Yateley Green, duck feeding, picnics, Nature Walks to Castle Bottom, Milestones Victorian Museum, Basingstoke, The Lookout Bracknell, The Discovery Centre, messy time (play dough, painting etc.) I have an enclosed garden with a number of outdoor toys, and an exhaustive list of indoor toys.

I am able to drop off and collect from local preschools in the area.

Two way communication is a must and I communicate daily at drop off, pickup and summarise and send photos at the end of each day by WhatsApp.

I am a member of PACEY (Professional Association of Childminders and Early Yeards) and OFSTED registered.

I have 2 daughters myself aged 20 and 22 years old, Also not forgetting, the dog, the tortoise and 2 cats.

Hope to hear from you
Susanne

My Experience

19 years as an Ofsted registered childminder and 2 girls of my own.
I have cared for babies as young as 5 months to children aged 13!

My Qualifications

First Aid Course

I am a member of PACEY (Professional Association of Childminders and Early Years) and OFSTED registered.

My Availability

Full and part time spaces available - please contact me for days / times etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Available on request.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.