Lola28

Nanny in Claverley

Babysitter in Claverley

Female Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Full time mom of three looking to provide a little help to other parents. Happy to do day, afternoon, evenings, weekend, even over nights friday+saturday and in school holidays. Rates vary accordingly but always reasonable. So weather you just need a couple of hours to yourself once in a while or you need regular help, I'm fairly flexible. However my own family commitments do come first, i will always try to work around where possible.
Confident with new born upwards.
I love doing crafts, reading stories, singing songs etc, healthy snacks can be provided as well as dinner/supper (extra charge applys) I am not available for mornings within school term as I have my own children to get ready for school, available from approx 9.15am onwards.
I have basic Health & Safety, basic first aid and good cooking skills.
I have childcare level 1 & 2 qualifications and have done work experience in nursery settings along with a childminder, also have previously worked as a nanny/mother's help looking after 2 girls after school, but most importantly have been a full-time mommy for 13 years raising well adjusted, intelligent, children who have several skills and achievements.

If you would like any information, need a nanny/baby-sitter, get in touch.
I am based in Claverley but can cover local areas as I have my own car and a full clean driving licence.

My Experience

Full time mommy for 13 years
work experience in 2 nurserys and childminders
worked as a nanny for 8 months inc school pick ups and evening care. Level 1 & 2 child care certificate, basic health & safety plus first aid training included baby & infant first aid.

My Qualifications

Childcare & Early Years Level 1 & 2
Basic First aid
Basic Health & Safety

My Availability

from 9.15am most week days
either start before 3pm or after 4pm as I do school run in-between.
Some evening availability.
Weekends.
Over night availability Friday / Saturday during school term.
over night, morning, afternoons and evening during school holidays ONLY.
Varies depending on previous commitments.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

Varies depending on when needed, different rate for school term/holidays and different rates for day/ evening/ over night
Extra charge for dinner/supper
Rates range from £7ph - £10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.