Avatar for Hayley49
Hayley49

Nanny in Addlestone

Female Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Im a fun, loving girl who has always wanted to work with children. I love watching them develop and building special bonds. I'm very sociable and have a good network of other nannies in my local area.

My Experience

From July I will be looking for a Monday position as my previous position is coming to an end after 4 years of looking after twins!

I currently work for 2 families.

I have experience from birth to 8 years, and have twin experience.
I have been nannying for the past 6 years.
I am Ofsted registered and have first aid.

Please feel free to get in touch

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 NVQ in Children's care, Learning and Development
CACHE level 2 certificate in Childcare and Education
Level 3 BTEC Nantional certificate in Health Studies

My Availability

Monday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£13 net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.