Childminder in Burnside

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 16 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

I am a fully registered childminder living in Burnside and will have 2 vacancies within this area and also Doagh, Ballyclare and Ballynure from September 2019 I have 3 children - daughter aged 11, son aged 7 and daughter aged 6. I am a non smoker and live in a pet free home.

My Experience

I currently work mornings in my local Playgroup looking after children aged 2yrs 10mths to Primary School age. I am trained in Paediatric First Aid

My Qualifications

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

My Availability

I will have availability for 2 children on Monday Tuesday and Wednesday from the end of August for after school pick ups

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable and I also accept child care vouchers

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.