
Nanny in Welwyn Garden City

Babysitter in Welwyn Garden City

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name Beth I'm 28 years young. I'm married and with two lovely boys 7 & 2 months . I love going for walks, socialising and in evenings catching up on a box set! I'm fun, bubbly ,loving trustworthy women.

My Experience

I've been around children since my brother had his children and did babysitting for them since I was 14, that's when I found my love for children and knew I wanted to work and be around them. At 16 I got job as a party leader as gosling sports park, I hosted children parties. I then became a kids rep did mini discos arts and crafts lots n lots of games. I came back to uk after 2 years became nursery nurse after 8 months as nursery nurse I then found my new love and became a nanny! I've worked with ages from babies to 16 year old. I've learnt that not only can you be fun and loved you also need structure routine. I love building bonds with children knowing they can trust me and bring joy laughter everyday! When your around children there's never a boring moment and that's what I love, I love different personality and likes children have. Learning and teaching new things to them and they also do the same me. Please don't hesitate to contact me I can answer any questions you may have,

My Qualifications

Nvq childcare level 3,.
10years working childcare experience
10+years nanny exsperiance
I was first aid trained in 2011
Crb checked ,
I don't have qualification in it but I'm good cook too
Full driving licence

My Availability

I have to take my son on school run first. Then free 9-3.30 then can work from 330 onwards :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

We can discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.