
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 01 Jan 2021

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am an energetic, well motivated person who has had over 15 years experience working with children, in both nursery and school environments. I am patient, responsible and hardworking and love working with children.
I enjoy being busy and planning fun activties, as well as spending time outdoors

My Experience

I have worked for over 15 years with children. This has been in nurseries,with children aged between 3 months and 4 1/2 years old, in a unit for autistic children aged between 5 and 11 years old and in primary schools. I am currently wirking in primary schools, supporting staff to support children with SEN and working with the children too.

My Qualifications

I have a Btec National Diploma in Early Years (Level 3) and a BA Honours Degree in Childhood Studies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Dependant on hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.