Avatar for Littleem


Private Tutor in Lincoln (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I'm Emma, I am a qualified primary school teaching, currently doing supply work, I have also lots of Early Years experience.

My Experience

I have been a primary school teacher for two years, teaching ages 3-11 years. I have a good knowledge of phonics

My Qualifications

BA HONS in Early Years
Level 2 and 3 in childcare

My Availability

I am very flexible and be able to start as soon as you require someone .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.