
Registered Childminder Job in Crawley

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 09 Sep 2020 Email

About Me

We are a family of 5, 11 year old boy, 8 year old girl and a 4 month old baby

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder or Babysitter. I am due to go back to work in November, I work term time only Monday to Friday and 9-3 but my husband works shift work, currently 5 on 3 off with a mixture of earlies and lates, so I am looking for cover on his working days during my hours, so not always the same days and times as it all depends what shifts he’s on and what days off he has, so some weeks it could be all 5 days some it may only be 2 and some days may be 3 hours some may be 6, I know this makes it difficult but hoping someone out there can help, just for the baby, earliest start would be 8:30 and latest pick up would be approx 3pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.