Nanny in Sandy

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a first time mummy to my beautiful boy who has just turned one.
Previously to becoming a mummy I have worked in nursery’s for a total of 4 years and was a Nanny for 2 families for 3 years.
I am a fun, reliable individual.

My Experience

Working with triplets for 3 years
Nannying for 2 children, dropping off and picking up from school, making their dinner, helping with school work etc.
Working in a Montessori nursery
Being a mummy to my beautiful boy

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 3
Child protection certificate
First aid
Food hygiene

My Availability

Mainly mornings/school drop offs. Would have my son with me also, occasional extra hours if needed.
Would consider afternoons/evenings depending on whats needed :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.