Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Looking for a 2 day nanny position (Tuesday’s & Thursday’s)

My name is Sarah. I am a NNEB qualified, OFSTED registered Nanny. I am 27 years old and live in Horley, Surrey.

I am a bubbly person with a loving personality and always have a smile on my face. I have loved looking after children from a young age. I enjoy making sure they have fun filled days planned with arts and crafts and day trips out etc to keep them happy. I am also, hardworking, outgoing, organised and very reliable.

My Experience

I am currently working 2 days a week for a family in Reigate as well as training to become a midwife. I have been a Nanny for 8 years caring for children ages Newborn to 8 years old. My duties consist of taking them to their activities and school, cooking nutritional lunch and dinners, a few household duties, planning fun educational activities to do with them each day and keeping the children happy and in a safe environment.

In 2012 I worked in Sardinia and Austria for the Company Mark Warner where i took care of children aged 4 months to 17 years making sure i made there holiday enjoyable by planning fun, enjoyable and messy activities including, Windsurfing, Sailing and Kayaking.

I have also worked at a Nursery in the Baby unit ages 3 months - 2 years, this involved fulfilling their daily needs, planning activities to meet their milestones and making sure they are happy and safe in their environment.

My Qualifications

I am OFSTED registered.
I completed my Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education in June 2010. I have 9 GCSE's Including Maths and English (B).
I have an up to date DBS
I am Paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

I am looking for a lovely family to join on a Tuesday and Thursday.

I have lots of written and contactable references and an up to date CV.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.