
Nanny in Wellingborough

Babysitter in Wellingborough

5 stars (2)

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help

About Me

Gold membership

My Experience

I have studied a BTEC National Diploma In Early Years *2006. I am a qualified level 3 child carer and have had various experiences with children from the ages of 0-10. I have had several placements and worked in primary schools, nurseries and in the family home nannying for the last 10 years.

I have gained lots of knowlege and experience from these settings and been able to work as part of a team and face different challenges. Aswell as working one to one with families building relationships.

For 3 years I was working full time in a montessori nursery, from ages 0-5 but based in the toddler room with room leader responsibilites, and have renewed my first aid training, and have done extra training including, montessori teaching, basic food hygiene & manual handling.

In more recent years i have been working in a nanny share for 2 years looking after 4 children aged 1, 1, 6 & 10 and a further 2 years with two children aged 2 & 4 along with my own son. I have a up to date DBS check my own car with business insurance and renew my public liability each year.

Looking for a new part time role(16 hours)

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Early Years (Level 3)
2006- 2008


Taken 10 GCSE’s
A x3
B x1
C x5
D x1

Additional Training:

First Aid Pediatric course
Montessori Training
Basic Food Hygiene
Manual handling
Public liability insurance
Car business insurance

My Availability

Available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10ph negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.