
Full Time Nanny Job in Pentre Halkyn

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 23 Jun 2020 Email

About Me

We have recently moved to Pentre Halkyn with our daughter Molly who is 9 years old. I am a mental health nurse and my husband works away.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Out of School Club

I am looking for childcare options for my daughter in the local area. It will be for two days a week initially, before and after school (she will be attending Rhos Helyg school) and for two full days during the holidays. My husband currently works on a 6 week rotation so childcare will not be needed during his time off so would suit someone who wanted a flexible work pattern. This may change to a full time position in the next few months but again only required when my husband is away.
Open to options and happy to discuss working days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.