
Nanny in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 19 Sep 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I'm Charlotte, I have been a nanny for over 10 years now with 4 years previous experience in a small private day nursery.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any requirements!

Thanks

Charlotte

My Experience

10 years as a nanny
4 years in a small private nursery

My Qualifications

Maternity Nurse
Foundation Degree in Early Years
Child Psychology
Triple Distinction BTEC Early Years

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.