Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
In Relationship
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
16 January 12
Last Login:
03 December 14
Location:
London
London
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny CRB/DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

I am a 26 year old, From Ireland I have been living in England for 9 years. I am currently studying on an access to teaching course, I have always enjoyed working with children. I am fun and caring, and love watching and helping children learn. I enjoy reading, swimming, jogging and opening my mind to new surroundings travelling, I trekked the Grand canyon this year was such an amazing experience .

My Experience

I come from a family of seven, helping my mum with my younger brothers and sisters.

I moved to England at the age of eighteen and moved in with a family who I lived with for 7 years, they moved to cyprus.

For the past year I was living in reading with a lovely Asian family. looking after 2 young boys age 4 and 6.

My Qualifications

8 Junior certifications - equivalent GCSE

Access into teaching diploma 2012

My Availability

Term time, full time from the beginning of summer. Can be flexible.

My Fees

£300 per week.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references