Nanny in Norton

Babysitter in Norton

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 06 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I qualified with an NNEB when i was 18, and have been a nanny for various different families! I spent 10 happy years with my first family, i have worked with ages 0-14!
I am reliable, trustworthy, dependable, patient, caring and firm but fair!
I enjoy my job! I enjoy creative play, being outdoors and cooking especially!

My Experience

18 years experience of being a nanny!
Full clean driving license
crb check
first aid certificate
Ofsted registered

My Qualifications

certificate in child eduacation
nneb
21 years of experience

My Availability

I am available for school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 an hour, I am self employed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.