TammyP

Childminder in Yeovil

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 01 Jul 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my names Tammy and i live on the west side of yeovil with my Husband Mark and our 3 girls age 22,15 and 10 we also have a friendly chocolate lab. I have a seperate play room with toys, puzzles, games and resources for babies right up to 12 year olds.

My Experience

I have been childminding for over 15 years, with children from 4 months old.

My Qualifications

I hold a current 1st aid, Safe gaurding children and food hygiene certificate and an A grade Diploma in Homebased Childcare. I have also had Early Years STC training.

My Availability

I currently have 1 full time space for an under 5 child (inc babies)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I charge £4.00 per hour, per child.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.