image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 17 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi!

As a person, I am cheerful, reliable, optimistic, creative and with a can-do attitude who can swim, drive, dance and stimulate the children to enjoy discovering new things and old ones.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for more than 10 years and an elementary teacher for 2 years, moreover, I honestly have a genuine love for children.

May 2017 - Sept 2019 (Nottinghill)
Nanny
Role: Daily and live in sole-charge and shared care nanny of a currently 3 year old girl and a 4 year old boy. Nursery duties


Sept 2012 - Jan 2017 (West Ealing)
Nanny
Role: This role started as a live-in sole-charge nanny for 2 year old girl and a 6 year old boy with usual nursery duties. The role then evolved into a live-out sole-charge and shared-care position which eventually became part time by the end of the position with then 6 year old girl and the 10-year old boy. Nursery duties, household chores (laundry, changing sheets, emptying dishwasher), weekly menu and activity planning. Taking to activities, bath-time, etc.


Feb 2012 - Aug./Sep. 2012 (Islington)
Live in Nanny
Role: Sole-charge and shared care of a two year old girl who mainly speaks Italian and so has been learning to speak English, preparing breakfast, lunch, nursery duties, household chores, tidying up bedrooms, laundry, taking the little girl to various classes and other activities, taking out to the park, setting up playdates, bath-time, etc.


October 2011 – Feb 2012 (Victoria)
Nanny (part-time)
Role: Taking care of a 10 month old girl, PA duties, general help around the shop


October 2009 – Sept. 2011 (Shepherdsbush)
Daily Nanny
Role: sole and shared care of looking after 3 children (boy 7, boy 4 and girl 2), organization of out-of-school activities (i.e. play dates, trips to the museum, taking them swimming, etc.), getting them ready for school, taking the youngest to nursery, nursery duties (cleaning children’s bedroom’s, doing their laundry and the whole family’s as well, organizing their toys, ironing, unloading the dishwasher and cleaning up before leaving in the evening), picking them up from school, taking them to after-school activities (piano, swimming etc.), help with homework, preparing their tea/meals from scratch or depending on the prepared weekly menu, bath time, bed time stories, bedtime chat, babysitting as arranged.



May 2005 –April 2007 (Baguio City, Philippines)
Primary Teacher
Northridge Academy Incorporated
Role: Teaching of various subjects (Math, Home Economics, Arts and Crafts, Physical Education, Geography) to multiple levels from foundation stage to level six and an adviser to grade six (11-13 year olds) class. Taught English as a second language to Koreans (aged 6-12), Private tutoring on Maths, Science and English, Arts and Crafts and Design and Technology

My Qualifications

Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education (Philippines)

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12/nph

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate (added 18/12/2016)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 18/12/2016)
  • Reference (added 18/12/2016)
  • DBS Check (added 18/12/2016)
  • Reference (added 18/12/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.