Babysitter in Streatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 03 Jan 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Shemeela I am 26 years old. I have about 4 and an half years of experience working with children from 0-5 years old also have experience working with 6-11 years old. I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy and have good time keeping. I am a flexible babysitter and is going onto being registered to ofsted. I am able to help ASAP as I’m currently working part time. If you are looking for an nursery also check out The Wendy Hut Bespoke Daycare based in Streatham Hill. It is a new nursery with loads of spaces.

My Experience

I’ve been a room leader for a year and 4 months. I’ve worked with 0-5 years old for 4 years. I have first aid. I babysit on a regular basis.

My Qualifications

7 GCSE
CACHE Level 2 in Childcare
CACHE Level 3 in Childcare
First Aid

My Availability

All day, evening and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£10 per child an hour
£12 per hour ( for one child)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.