
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Both of my children attend Rudgwick primary school and we live a short drive away from the school on a dairy farm estate.

I live with my Fiance, my dog Louis, my 9 year old daughter and my 7 year old son.

I am also happy to fulfill a nannying role but would be looking for a family that is happy for me to accomodate my own children if necessary too.

Other than this I am very flexible and I'm sure we could come to some arrangement if I found the right family.


Please feel free to contact me further, I shall look forward to hearing from you.

Many Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Sam

*I AM EMPLOYED CURRENTLY SO NOT LOOKING FOR A POSITION* (5/5/20)

My Experience

Worked in nurseries and as a nanny for various families (both short-term and long-term positions).
I have experience with newborns-12 years.

I started running my own childminding buisness in February 2009. (resigned due to moving house and having my own children).

I have had an Ofsted inspection which i was very pleased with.

Currently nannying for a family who have two sons aged 4 and 1, (no longer work with this family as have now re-located).
Have now re-registered with Ofsted as a childminder.

Currently living in Rudgwick.

I have two gorgeous children of my own who are my world!

My Qualifications

Peadeatric First Aid

Mathematical development

Unit one Diploma in homebased childcare.

Ofsted registered.

DBS Enhanced certificate

My Availability

Ideally I am looking for around 3-4 days a week but please contact me if you require more days as depending on the hours I may be able to do more.

Also hour wise this is just a guideline, I would be happy to work other hours outside these times if required.

Monday 0800-1730
Tuesday 0800-1730
Wednesday 0800-1730
Thursday 0800-1730
Friday 0800-1730



.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Nannying rate would be totally dependant on whether I could bring my child/children along with me!

But I am very flexible and I am sure we could come to some arrangement to help us both!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.