Rebecca

Nanny in Kington

Babysitter in Kington

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am a kind, caring and quietly confident person. I am very experienced in working with children of all ages. I am from a family of 5 and grew up in Buckinghamshire. I have a BA degree in Early Childhood Studies with Practitioner Status, and have had many years of childcare experience!

My Experience

I was a Nanny and Personal Assistant to a High Net worth family for 4 years in Notting Hill. Also did a 6 month stint in USA as a Nanny. I have been a part time babysitter to children of all ages and worked as a Ski Nanny in a Creche in France during a ski season. I have worked for a company called Parasol as a Special Needs play worker, and have also been a mothers help to 2 single mothers, both with 3 children.

My Qualifications

BA Hons degree Early Childhood Studies. A levels and GCSE’s

My Availability

I am available to start work immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.