Avatar for Elaine C
Elaine C

Childminder in Coatbridge

Babysitter in Coatbridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered

About Me

hi my name is Elaine Chalmers and i am a newly registered childminder in the Carnbroe area of Coatbridge. I am 41 years of age and live with my husband Paul. I have two children, Rebecca 10 and Rachel 5. I am a SCSWIS registered childminder.

My Experience

I am newly registered but have my own two children and am involved at the moment with another local childminder, attending local playgroups, soft play and toddler groups. I will be providing a variety of toys and equipment for all age groups and intend to keep attending local toddler groups etc.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Full time, part time school holidays permanent and temporary, Monday to Friday, spaces available now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2022

My Fees

To be discussed.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.