Childminder in Tavistock

Babysitter in Tavistock

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi My name is kaja I am an ofsted registered childminder, I live with my Husband who is registered as an assistant, we are a very active house with 3 active children ages 15,13, and 11, and some would describe our home as an animal loving home.We have dogs, cats, fish, frogs, rabbits and even a guinea pig family.All who need (if you would like to) a little bit of love or help with the daily jobs.But all have their own space and homes.We are always up to things, painting, cooking, walking, lots of things ending with ing! We love to visit Tavistock and have a membership to the nation trust so your welcome to join us in day trips out. .We love to have fun and our moto is:
"Our childminding is for Children who want to have fun, learn feel like its home from home and make new friends"
Why not give me a call come and visit my setting and have a chat over coffee to discuss your family needs.

My Experience

I left school a moon ago and completed my
NNEB and city and guilds in child care.
I went on and worked as a teachers assistant for a few years.
My next main experiance came from becoming a parent.
I also have qualifications in Hypnotherapy and practise as freedom Hypnotherapy when I am not being a mum or child minding..

My Qualifications

Cache unit in care health and education.
Paediatric First aid course.
Safeguarding awarness level 2.
Food and hygiene 2.
All adults are CRB checked to enhanced level.

My Availability

I am open when you need me and where my ratio's allow.
Days
Evenings
Weekend
and I am registered for overnight care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2016

My Fees

I charge a flat daily rate that includes a healthy snack for my days.
Evenings,weekends and overnight price agreed with family.
I happily provide all other meals.We sit together at the table
all meals are home cooked (planned in advance) P.O.A.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.