Childminder in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

A 39 year old (coughs loudly!!!) bubbly energetic person with 4 children aged 14yrs, 12yrs , 3yrs & 7 months. Love swimming, long walks, bike riding and grown up stuff including restaurants, travel and gigs!

4 children- girls 14, 12yrs & 7 months and a little boy who's almost 4yrs. Ofsted registered, (graded GOOD) CHIP trained and network credited :-)

20 years experience with pre school children. Newborn experience and a very hands on loving approach.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for a family with four children for two years, I worked in Spain as a Children's entertainer for 6 months. My second nanny position was for two families sharing me with 3 children.

I took a break to have my two girls and my next role was running a creche in a gym where I worked for 6 years. I then went on to run a pre-school in Walton on Thames for 4 years.

I have worked as an Outreach worker locally for a further two years before leaving to have my son who is now 3 & then the final addition to the family who is 7 months. So I have masses of experience alongside my qualifactions :o)

Ofsted recently inspecting and graded me with 'good' which i was really pleased with.

My Qualifications

A qualified Btec Nursery Nurse

A City and Guilds certificate in Partnership with Parents.

Surrey Paediatric First Aid certificate and have registration with Ofsted.

Other certificates include:

Safeguarding children
Certifcate of Training Home Safety
ASA Level one certificate for Teaching Swimming
Best Practice in the Foundation Stage
Common Assessment Framework

My Availability

FROM SepTember 2015 I will have Two under 5's space available & I'm thrilled my existing minded family will also be returning to my setting.

Spacious house near the BP offices, I have a great garden and lots of acivities and equipment offered. Lovely local park and a car for the surrounding areas.

Please get in touch for availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

To be discussed :)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.