Nanny in Stoke-on-trent

Babysitter in Stoke-on-trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

,
Hello,
My name is Amy & I have worked as a Nanny for 6 years in the UK, Saudi Arabia and United Arab Emirates.

My Experience

full-time liveout boy & girl aged 5 & 6 in the
full-time live in 2 girls ages 7 & 11 in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia diplomatic family
full-time live in 2 girls ages 7 &10 in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia fro VIP family

Work experience at Smileys nusery Stafford with babies aged 6 weeks -18 months

My Qualifications

I am currently studying for a degree in Politics going onto a PGCE

My Availability

I am available 24/7.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I will negotiate my fees when a posistion is offered.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.