Nanny in Newton Abbot

Babysitter in Newton Abbot

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Married
Smoker:
No
No. of Children:
2
Join Date:
10 February 12
Last Login:
14 June 13
Location:
Newton Abbot
Devon
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence Ofsted Registered
CRB Check First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

HI, I've been a nanny for 13 years. I'm one of the lucky people that can actually say they love the job and couldn't see myself doing anything else. I consider myself to be firm but kind, loving,very patient, trustworthy and reliable.
I enjoy doing a range of activities e.g going for walks, going to the park, going on outings to zoo, farm, beach etc, to being at home doing puzzles playing games and some quiet time reading books.
I now have two children of my own and can see things from a mothers prospective. How different it is but also challenging. I feel it is important to have some understanding on how parents decipher their childrens needs and emotions etc.
When I'm not crawling around the floor with the children, I like going swimming, jiving, going to the cinema and theatre. I also play the saxophone.

My Experience

I have 2 children of my own born 25.5.08 and 1.10.11.
I have worked with both twins and triplets. Families that have one child to four children ranging in various ages. I have been a nanny for 13 years and worked in a nursery for a year in the baby room previous to that.
In my previous job, I took my son to work with me in the afternoons which worked really well. The children enjoyed being in each others company and still likes going round for a play. My husband would look after the children in morning so I would be child free then.

My Qualifications

NNEB childcare Qualification, First Aid, Food Hygine, CRB checked. I was ofsted registered and would happy to be again if required.

My Availability

I'm available Fridays, and able to start imediately. I am happy to travel to surrounding areas and as far as exeter. I can work up to 1.30pm without children as my husband is not at work in the mornings. My oldest child is at school. I would only have my youngest child who would be dropped off to me at 1.30pm. I also have the posibility of my mother in law to look after my youngest in the afternoons if need be.
Also free for weekend babysitting.
If this sounds like what you are looking for it would be great to hear from you.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references