Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 18 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm Callie I am 28 years old, I have been working in childcare for 10 years now. I have a Cache level 3 diploma in childcare. I have a little boy who is 2 years old. I hold a full driving license and have my own car with business insurance. I have previously been an ofsted registered nanny.
Hope to hear for you soon

Thank you for reading :)

My Experience

Over 10 years working with children, within schools, nursery’s and as a private nanny. I have worked with all ages.

My Qualifications

I have a Cache level 3 in childcare and education during my course i had many different placements with differnt age group. I also have A-levels in performing arts and 8 GCSE A-D.

My Availability

I am looking for a full time or part time live out nannying job, in Kent, an after school nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.